Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us for a full hour of fun and laughter for a great cause – Safe Families for Children. Safe Families for Children is a movement fueled by compassion to keep children safe and families intact. Through Host Families, Family Friends, and Family Coaches, they temporarily host children and provide a network of support to families in crisis while they get back on their feet.

Fish Sticks is pleased to put on this show for them, and encourage you to support them if you can.  We’ll share with you how the night of the show, or you can go to safe-families.org/donate-now/.  If donating isn’t feasible at this time, join us anyway and celebrate the impact of more families staying whole and safe through their efforts.

As a nationwide charitable movement, we are putting on two shows — one at 7pm ET/6pm CT and another at 7pm MT/6pm PT — so choose the one that fits for your schedule.  Register for the show of you choice below, and we’ll see you there.

Register for the 7pm ET/6pm CT show by clicking here.

Register for the 7pm MT/6pm PT show by clicking here

1+